120 pitches over 2 days -> PFF awards given by our international jury


Soon discover here our PFF 2018 awards

in the meantime see below the Fintech awarded for the 2017 edition



The 12 Paris Fintech Forum Awards given in 2017



The 12 awarded Fintechs


The Paris Fintech Forum awards Jury 2017

JURY Day 1 : Payment, NeoBanks, Alternative Finance, Transfer & FX, Special Prize for day 1 (any fintech)

  •  Yann Kandelman, Orange Digital Ventures, head of investments 
  • Stefan Klestil, Speed Invest, Partner ,
  • Johan Lorenzen, Holvi Founder & ex CEO, 
  • Marc Frappier, Eurazeo, Managing Partner,
  •  Amit Goel, Lets Talk Payments, CEO, 
  • Aashish Kalra, Cambridge Technology enterprises, Chairman 
  • Christian Nagel, EarlyBird, Managing Partner

 JURY Day 2 : Wealth management, Insurtech, Regtech, Services to Finance, Blockchain, PFM, Special prize for day 2

  • Aashish Kalra, Cambridge Technology enterprises, Chairman
  • Yann Kandelman, Orange Digital Ventures, head of investments
  • Amit Goel, Lets Talk Payments, CEO
  • Christian Nagel, EarlyBird, Managing Partner
  • Claire Calmejane, Lloyds Bank, Innovation Director
  • Patrick Meisberger, Commerzventures, Managing Director
  • Marie-Hortense Varin, Partech